1. K-State home
  2. »Walnut Creek Extension District #2
  3. »properties.pcf
  4. »Staff

Walnut Creek District

Meet the Staff

 

NameTitleE-mail

Ness County

  
Randae RufenachtOffice Professionalrrufenac@ksu.edu
Karlee Logan4-H Program Assistantkalogan@ksu.edu
Robyn Trussel4-H & Youth Development Agentrdeines@ksu.edu
Chris LongAg & Natural Resources Agentclong@ksu.edu

Lane County

  
Donnis MaughlinOffice Professionaldmaughli@ksu.edu
Dee Ann Wilkison4-H Program Assistantdwilkiso@ksu.edu
vacant positionFamily & Consumer Science Agent 

Rush County

  
Kathryn GeorgeOffice Professionalkathryng1@ksu.edu
Shelby Robertson4-H Program Assistantsrrobertson20@ksu.edu
Jared PetersilieAg & Natural Resources Agentjaredp11@ksu.edu