1. K-State home
  2. »Walnut Creek Extension District #2
  3. »properties.pcf
  4. »Staff

Walnut Creek District

Meet the Staff

 

NameTitleE-mail

Ness County

  
Randae RufenachtOffice Professionalrrufenac@ksu.edu
Vacant4-H Program Assistant 
Robyn Trussel4-H & Youth Development Agentrdeines@ksu.edu
Lacey NotermanAg & Natural Resources Agentlnote@ksu.edu

Lane County

  
Donnis MaughlinOffice Professionaldmaughli@ksu.edu
Chelsey Shapland4-H Program Assistantcshapland@ksu.edu
Carissa KlineFamily & Community Wellness Agentcarissakline@ksu.edu

Rush County

  
Janna WadeOffice Professionaljannalk@ksu.edu
Shelby Robertson4-H Program Assistantsrrobertson20@ksu.edu
Jared PetersilieAg & Natural Resources Agentjaredp11@ksu.edu