1. K-State home
  2. »Walnut Creek Extension District #2
  3. »About
  4. »Staff

Walnut Creek District

Meet the Staff

Walnut Creek District - Alphabetical Listing

NameTitleE-mail
Appel, Denise4H Program Assistantdappel@ksu.edu
Deines, Robyn4H and Youthrdeines@ksu.edu
Delaney, Judy4H Program Assistantjcdelan@ksu.edu
Long, ChrisAg and Natural Resourcesclong@ksu.edu
Maughlin, DonnisOffice Professionaldmaughli@ksu.edu
Petersilie, JaredAgriculture and Natural Resources Agentjaredp11@ksu.edu
Petersilie, ErinFCS Agentepetersilie@ksu.edu
Rufenacht, RandaeOffice Professionalrrufenac@ksu.edu
Wilkison, Dee Ann4H Program Assistantdwilkiso@ksu.edu
George, KathrynOffice Professionalkathryng1@ksu.edu